Boards of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

$S\!N$	Name	Designation
	Prof John Joseph Kennedy	Chairperson
	Dr Fr Lijo Thomas	Member
	Dr Anil Joseph Pinto Dr Muthulakshmi G	Member
	Dr Robert Linton Tavis Ashton Bell Mr Chad Landon Kennady	Member
	Mr Prabin Villareesh Mr Ashokan O Mr Sunil Kumar MP Dr Nayanathara Desilva Mr Jay Rajendra Raithataha Mr Andrey Morozov	Member
	Mr Philip Sulim	Member
	Dr Stan Denman Professor Baylor University USA	Invitees
	Ms Roopashree Madusudan Artistic Director Nrityangana Dance Academy Bangalore	
	Dr Sumana R Professor Bangalore University	Externals
	Mr M R Jagadeesh Director Bangalore School of music Bangalore	
	Mr Vijay Padaki Founder and Director of Bangalore Little Theatre Bangalore	
	Dyumna Chhabra	Student

Performing Arts, Theatre Studies and Music

Isha Jain Sarah Jose	
Akhil Scaria (Batch of 2010- 2013) Aparna Hari (Batch of 2018 - 2021) Abhishikth (Batch 2017 - 2020)	Alumni